AIR CHATHAMS DC3 SCENIC FLIGHTS

0

AIR CHATHAMS DC3 SCENIC FLIGHTS

0800 580 127
Need Help? Call +64 7 578 8103 or email us
moderate rain
14°C

AIR CHATHAMS DC3 SCENIC FLIGHTS

Air Chathams and Classic Flyers together bring you a unique experience and an adventure of a lifetime flying in a 1945 Douglas DC3. The scenic flight captures spectacular views around the city of Tauranga and to other points of interest in the beautiful Bay of Plenty.

ENQUIRE VISIT WEBSITE
Add To Itinerary
AirChatham__39_.jpg
AirChatham__39_.jpg
2015-07-10_12.07.13.jpg
20150627_152943.jpg
26.jpg
6.jpg
AirChatham__12_.jpg
AirChatham__58_.jpg
AirChatham__93_.jpg
IMG_9798.JPG
WOW_PETER_HARRISON-9.jpg
AirChatham__39_.jpg
2015-07-10_12.07.13.jpg
20150627_152943.jpg
26.jpg
6.jpg
AirChatham__12_.jpg
AirChatham__58_.jpg
AirChatham__93_.jpg
IMG_9798.JPG
WOW_PETER_HARRISON-9.jpg

DC3 Classic Scenic Itinerary

Flight Duration: Approximately 30 minutes

Check-In: Classic Flyers Aviation Museum

Flight Schedule:

  • Labour Weekend Saturday 21st, Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd October
  • Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th October
  • Saturday 11th, Sunday 12th & Monday 13th November
  • Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November
  • Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd & Monday 4th December
  • Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th December
  • Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th January
  • Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th January
  • Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January
  • Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th February
  • Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th February

VIP Rate: Just $99 per seat (Adult/Child) - includes a COMPLIMENTARY pass to Classic Flyers Museum


Ideal for families, corporate functions, birthdays and more.


CONTACT

0800 580 127

AIR CHATHAMS DC3 SCENIC FLIGHTS

9 Jean Batten Drive

Mount Maunganui

Tauranga

3116

LOCATION

Scenic flights operate from Classic Flyers Museum located at Jean Batten Drive Mount Maunganui Tauranga.

Hours

Mon 10:00am to 3:00pm

Tue Closed

Wed Closed

Thu Closed

Fri 10:00am to 3:00pm

Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm

Sun 10:00am to 3:00pm

OTHER SERVICES FROM THIS OPERATOR