0
overcast clouds
16°C

Contact Us

To start planning your journey to the Bay of Plenty, contact the Tauranga i-SITE on +64 7 578 8103 or visit the team at 95 Willow Street (corner of Willow and Wharf St), Tauranga.


To speak to Tourism Bay of Plenty about destination marketing and management of the Bay of Plenty, please contact us on +64 7 577 6234.


To read about tourism in the Bay of Plenty, please read our Tourism Toolkit.


Kristin Dunne - Chief Executive Officer

kristin@bayofplentynz.com


Angela Cosgrove - Head of Finance

accounts@bayofplentynz.com


Laura Kaasik - Executive & Finance Administration Assistant

laura@bayofplentynz.com


Esther Goldsworthy - Partnerships Manager

esther@bayofplentynz.com


Simon Phillips - Kaihautū Māori Economy

simon@bayofplentynz.com


Kyle Kydd - Head of Visitor Sales and Services

kyle@bayofplentynz.com


Nikita Fraser - Cruise Manager

nikita@bayofplentynz.com


Kath Low - Head of Consumer Marketing

kath@bayofplentynz.com


Denise Siviter - Trade Marketing Manager

denise@bayofplentynz.com


Loretta Crawford - Consumer Marketing Manager

loretta@bayofplentynz.com


Katie Cox - Website Marketing Manager

katie@bayofplentynz.com


Ella Shirley - Marketing Assistant & Analyst

ella@bayofplentynz.com



Alternatively fill out the form below and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Media / Famils

Bookings and General Information

Conference/Venues

Trade

Website listing

I agree to the Tourism Bay of Plenty Terms and Conditions
I have read and agreed to the Tourism Bay of Plenty Privacy Policy