0
light rain
15°C

Contact Us

To start planning your journey to the Bay of Plenty, contact the Tauranga i-SITE on +64 7 578 8103 or visit the team at 95 Willow Street (corner of Willow and Wharf Streets), Tauranga.


To speak to Tourism Bay of Plenty about destination marketing and management in the Bay of Plenty, please contact us on +64 7 577 6234 or visit the marketing office at 8 Wharf Street, Tauranga.


To send us mail, our postal address is PO Box 13325, Tauranga 3141, New Zealand.


To read about tourism in the Bay of Plenty, please click here to read our Tourism Toolkit.


Kristin Dunne: Chief Executive

kristin@bayofplentynz.com


Angela Cosgrove: Head of Finance, Risk & HR

accounts@bayofplentynz.com


Kirsty Davies: Executive & Finance Administration Assistant

kirsty@bayofplentynz.com


Esther Goldsworthy: Partnerships Manager

esther@bayofplentynz.com


Simon Phillips: Kaihautū - Māori Economy

simon@bayofplentynz.com


Stacey Linton: Marketing Research Analyst

stacey@bayofplentynz.com


Kath Low: Head of Destination Marketing

kath@bayofplentynz.com


Denise Siviter: Trade Marketing Manager

denise@bayofplentynz.com


Gemma Bond: Digital Content Manager

gemma@bayofplentynz.com


Loretta Crawford: Destination Marketing Manager

loretta@bayofplentynz.com


Ella Shirley: Marketing & Communications Executive

ella@bayofplentynz.com


Kyle Kydd: Head of Visitor Sales & Services

kyle@bayofplentynz.com


Nikita Fraser: Cruise Manager

nikita@bayofplentynz.com


Jaeyvelyn (JV) Ogayan: Assistant i-SITE Manager

jv@bayofplentynz.com


Jordan Birt: Retail Consultant

jordan@bayofplentynz.com


Alternatively fill out the form below and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Media / Famils

Bookings and General Information

Conference/Venues

Trade

Website listing

I agree to the Tourism Bay of Plenty Terms and Conditions
I have read and agreed to the Tourism Bay of Plenty Privacy Policy