Latest COVID-19 Information

Events in the BAY OF PLENTY Next Week 

Walking On Sunshine

Community walking group for moderate fitness levels, walking the Nga Tapuwae O Toi track. Meet on Monday's 9:30am at the Birdwalk carpark, depending on the weather. No membership fees, no obligation. Just turn up for ...

Whakatane | Monday, 18 January 2021 - Monday, 27 December 2021

Flexi Barre - Yoga, Pilates, Ballet Barre Fusion Classes

Flexi Barre - Yoga, Pilates, Ballet Barre Fusion Classes

Flexi Barre is an exercise class combining yoga, pilates and ballet barre work in a jam-packed hour! Classes provide options for all levels, meaning you are in charge of how hard you work. You do not have to have any ...

Mt Maunganui | Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - Tuesday, 14 December 2021

World's End Quiz Night

World's End Quiz Night

Every Tuesday is quiz night at Tauranga's best venue - The World's End Bar & Restaurant! Kicking off at 7pm and hosted by the Bay of Plenty's choicest quizmaster, Cam, the quiz offers five rounds of big screen trivia ...

Tauranga | Tuesday, 19 January 2021 - Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

Going to be in Kawerau, Bay of Plenty, Tuesday night? Don't be afraid. Poker players, you know you want to. So don't miss out! Have you been playing poker for a day? A Week? A Lifetime? No matter your skill or ...

Kawerau | Tuesday, 15 September 2020 - Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Fundamentals Of Painting - November

Fundamentals Of Painting - November

This course will be based on traditional painting techniques with some contemporary approaches. There is a focus on developing a solid understanding of colour theory, tonal relationships, proportion, and composition. ...

Tauranga | Tuesday, 9 November 2021 - Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Wontons Wednesday

Wontons Wednesday

Wonton Wednesday! Come and try our best seller $1 Wontons every Wednesday served steamed or fried with the flavour of the day. Come in and wash it down with our $8 happy hour beer and wine plus $12 cocktails between ...

Mt Maunganui | Wednesday, 30 June 2021 - Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Santa's Wonderland

Santa's Wonderland

Come and meet Santa at Fraser Cove Shopping Centre this December (you can even bring your pets too). WHEN: Santa’s Wonderland is open from 11am-4pm daily, 1st-24th December. (Pet photos from 11am-1pm each Friday. ...

Tauranga | Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Friday, 24 December 2021

Flexi Barre - Yoga, Pilates, Ballet Barre Fusion Classes

Flexi Barre - Yoga, Pilates, Ballet Barre Fusion Classes

Flexi Barre is an exercise class combining yoga, pilates and ballet barre work in a jam-packed hour! Classes provide options for all levels, meaning you are in charge of how hard you work. You do not have to have any ...

Tauranga | Thursday, 21 October 2021 - Thursday, 16 December 2021

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

Poker Night – Texas Hold'em Tournament

Going to be in Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, Thursday night? Don't be afraid. Thursday night poker is alive! Have you been playing poker for a day? A Week? A Lifetime? No matter your skill or experience, our weekly game, ...

Whakatane | Thursday, 17 June 2021 - Thursday, 6 January 2022

Swingers

Swingers

Golf: a game so annoying it was invented by God to punish people who retire early. Ralph, Archie and George have been golf buddies for donkeys’ years and now they’re retired and spending more time than ever on the ...

Tauranga | Friday, 26 November 2021 - Saturday, 11 December 2021

'Allo 'Allo - Le Christmas Dinner Show: 'The Fallen Madonna'

'Allo 'Allo - Le Christmas Dinner Show: 'The Fallen Madonna'

“Listen very carefully, I shall say this only once!” For group reservations of over 20 guest, special dietary requirements AND/OR groups wishing to be sat together at the ideal Mid-Year, Mid-Winter or Christmas ...

Tauranga | Friday, 5 November 2021 - Saturday, 18 December 2021