0
clear sky
14°C

Public Skating Session

June 15th | Skatescool, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty

Sessions every week.

Skates and protective gear provided. Wear thick socks and come join us for a boogie. Awesome family friendly event.

Just $10 each plus $3 Skate hire or $50 family pass. Spectators and under 5's free with paying skaters. All ages and abilities welcome.

School holiday hours:
Monday, 15 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Tuesday, 16 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Wednesday, 17 April - 7-8.30pm
Thursday, 18 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Friday, 19 April - closed good Friday
Saturday, 20 April - 1-3, 4-6. 7-8.30pm
Sunday, 21 April - closed Easter Sunday
Monday, 22 April - 1-3pm - only as Easter Monday
Tuesday, 23 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Wednesday, 24 April - 7-8.30pm
Thursday, 25 April ANZAC DAY - 1-3pm only
Friday, 26 April - 10-12, 1-3pm
Saturday, 27 April - 1-3, 4-6, 7-8.30pm
Sunday, 28 April 1-3pm

Email: skatescooltauranga@gmail.com
Phone or text: 021-118-0513

Skatescool Tauranga also provides after school skating classes for fun and fitness. Plus the most unique birthday parties around.

BACK TO EVENTS

details

15/06/2019 1:00pm
Public Skating Session Skatescool, Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
FREE

you might also like...

09 Apr

Tauranga Half Marathon

14 Apr

Mel Young Easter Basketball Classic

15 Apr

Easter Raceday

15 Apr

North Island Super Saloon Car Championship

29 Apr

Season Finale Fireworks Extravaganza

06 May

Super Stocks, Stock Car Gold Cup & Bay Sprintcar Champs

13 May

NZ Wheelchair Rugby Championships 2017

10 Jun

Kōkako Dawn Chorus