COVID-19: Latest Updates

Kristin

KRISTIN DUNNE
TUMUAKI/CHIEF EXECUTIVE

kristin@bayofplentynz.com

Esther

ESTHER GOLDSWORTHY
PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

esther@bayofplentynz.com

KatieCox Staffphotos 8 small

ANGELA COSGROVE
HEAD OF FINANCE, RISK & HR

accounts@bayofplentynz.com 

Brad

BRAD ROWE
PRODUCT DEVELOPER

brad@bayofplentynz.com

Denise

DENISE SIVITER
INDUSTRY CAPABILITY MANAGER

denise@bayofplentynz.com

SIMON PHILLIPS
KAIHAUTŪ - MĀORI ECONOMY

simon@bayofplentynz.com 

Kath

KATH LOW
HEAD OF DESTINATION MARKETING

kath@bayofplentynz.com 

Gemma

GEMMA BOND
DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER

gemma@bayofplentynz.com 

Loretta

LORETTA CRAWFORD
DESTINATION MARKETING MANAGER

loretta@bayofplentynz.com 

Ella

ELLA SHIRLEY
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE

ella@bayofplentynz.com

KATHRYN STOTHERS-TAYLOR
ACTING TRADE MARKETING MANAGER

kathryn@bayofplentynz.com

SUZY SPEAR
MARKETING COORDINATOR

suzy@bayofplentynz.com

Stacey

STACEY LINTON
MARKET RESEARCH ANALYST

stacey@bayofplentynz.com 

Laura

LAURA KAASIK
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

laura@bayofplentynz.com 

Kirsty

KIRSTY DAVIES
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

kirsty@bayofplentynz.com 

Nikita

NIKITA FRASER
SECTOR DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - CRUISE & BUSINESS EVENTS

nikita@bayofplentynz.com

KatieCox Staffphotos 1 small

JAEYVELYN (JV) OGAYAN
INTERIM I-SITE MANAGER

jv@bayofplentynz.com 

HELPFUL INFORMATION

iSite Visitor Information Centres
Can we
help you?