Kristin

KRISTIN DUNNE
TUMUAKI/CHIEF EXECUTIVE

kristin@bayofplentynz.com

Esther

ESTHER GOLDSWORTHY
PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

esther@bayofplentynz.com

KatieCox Staffphotos 8 small

ANGELA COSGROVE
HEAD OF FINANCE, RISK & HR

accounts@bayofplentynz.com 

Brad

BRAD ROWE
PRODUCT DEVELOPER

brad@bayofplentynz.com

SIMON PHILLIPS
KAIHAUTŪ - MĀORI ECONOMY

simon@bayofplentynz.com 

Kath

KATH LOW
HEAD OF DESTINATION MARKETING

kath@bayofplentynz.com 

Denise

DENISE SIVITER
TRADE MARKETING MANAGER

denise@bayofplentynz.com

Gemma

GEMMA BOND
DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER

gemma@bayofplentynz.com 

Loretta

LORETTA CRAWFORD
DESTINATION MARKETING MANAGER

loretta@bayofplentynz.com 

Ella

ELLA SHIRLEY
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVE

ella@bayofplentynz.com

Stacey

STACEY LINTON
MARKET RESEARCH ANALYST

stacey@bayofplentynz.com 

Laura

LAURA KAASIK
FINANCE ASSISTANT

laura@bayofplentynz.com 

Kirsty

KIRSTY DAVIES
EXECUTIVE & FINANCE ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

kirsty@bayofplentynz.com 

Nikita

NIKITA FRASER
CRUISE MANAGER

nikita@bayofplentynz.com

KatieCox Staffphotos 1 small

JAEYVELYN (JV) OGAYAN
INTERIM I-SITE MANAGER

jv@bayofplentynz.com 

HELPFUL INFORMATION

iSite Visitor Information Centres
Can we
help you?